tour dates


Thursday 3rd November 2022


Latest Music Bar, Brighton UK

for Mutations festival


TICKETS



Tuesday 15th November 2022


Crofters Rights, Bristol UK



Wednesday 16th November 2022


Folklore, London UK




Sunday 23rd April 2023


RNCM Theatre, Manchester UK


 

Monday 24th April 2023


The Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh UK


 

Wednesday 26th April 2023

Wylam Brewery at Palace of Arts,  Newcastle UK


 

Friday 28th April 2023

Stylus, Leeds UK


 

Sunday 30th April 2023


Barbican Centre, London UK


 

Monday 1st May

2023


Tramshed, Cardiff UK









previous shows


Saturday 22nd October 2022


Jacobs Market Rooftop Gallery, Cardiff UK

for Swn festival




Saturday 15th October 2022


Mill Hill Chapel, Leeds UK

for Live at Leeds festival



Thursday 29th September 2022


The Crofters Rights, Bristol UK

with Wyldest




Wednesday 21st September 2022


Lafayette, London UK



Friday 9th September 2022


Map Studio Cafe, London UK

with Lutalo




Tuesday 30th August 2022


Strange Brew, Bristol UK



Wednesday 10th August 2022


Shacklewell Arms, London, UK

Eat Your Own Ears showcase



Thursday 4th August 2022


Rough Trade West, London, UK

Instore Live & Signing


Wednesday 3rd August 2022


Rough Trade, Bristol, UK

 Instore Live & Signing



Thursday 9th June 2022



Servant Jazz Quarters, London, UK

with Blood Wizard (solo)


Friday 3rd June 2022

Crofters Rights 2, Bristol, UK




Friday 13th May 2022


Brighton, UK

for the Great Escape




Wednesday 3rd April 2022


Rough Trade, Bristol, UK

with Katy Kirby




Saturday 26th February 2022


Barrelhouse, Bristol, UK

Mardi Gras Festival



Saturday 20th November 2021


Bristol Beacon, Bristol, UK

Bristol Beacon Takeover 



Saturday 9th October 2021


Clifton Bookshop, Bristol, UK

with Molly Linen + Snails



Friday 1st October 2021


The Louisiana, Bristol, UK

with Art School Girlfriend



Sunday 12th September 2021


Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK

with Flyte